Premium WordPress Themes, Plugins, SEO Friendly Forums Eduma Why do I have Register again when I’m already signed in

Why do I have Register again when I’m already signed in

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #574518

    bepmpro
    Participant

    When I’m signed in and go to a course, it shows me Register button. When I click on it, it shows me a popup and asks basic information about me like Name and email etc. while I’m already signed in!! Why do a user have to again provide this basic information when he’s already signed in?

    On top of that, the registration popup fails to send the information.

    Due to Privacy&Security matters, Replies to this topic are hidden and can only be seen by our supporters or the topic owner.

    Please create a new support topic for your issues.

    You can check how to Create an account and Create a Support topic here

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic. You can click here